Jhye ::2:: Roman VII

 

I absolutely adore these poses. I recently found this pose creator who grabbed my attention with her pose sets. This pose below is called “Dulce”. It comes in a set of 4 Static Poses. I’m certain I will be grabbing more poses from this creator, as I see them added to her store…

jhye-calm-waters_009

::Credits::

::Pose- Roman VII(Dulce set) ::

 

This pose is another great one from Roman VII called “Iceberg”..don’t you love these pose names(very creative). This is a set of 4 Static Poses as well and definitely worth the price.

 

jhye-calm-waters_002

::Credits::

::Pose-Roman VII(Iceberg set) ::

 

 

Leave a Reply

