Jhye ::3:: Ecoutez-Moi

Ecoutez-Moi(listen to me)

I closed my ears to the outside noise. I was sick of it. I was tired of hearing the same story over and over again playing in my ear. I was done listening to you, and  all I wanted was for you to “Listen to me”

jhye3blogjhye3_007jhye3_006

::Credits::

::Plants:The Loft & ARIA – Troubadour Potted Fern Wicker                                                          The Loft & ARIA :Troubadour  Potted Fern                                                                                         The  Loft & ARIA : Hexa Glass Bottle With Eucalyptus ::
::Rug:The Loft & ARIA – Troubadour Rug ::
::Pillow set up:My Place CHEZ MOI(free group gift) ::
::Poses: Roman VII-Mouche set ::
::Dress:Lavosh scandalize ::
::Heels:GLYSS scandalize(free group gift) ::
::Jewelry set: Amara set scandalize(free group gift) ::
::Hair: Analog Dog-Damage control  ::

Leave a Reply

