Jhye ::21:: Revelation

Simple shopping therapy was on the to-do list for me. So I stepped out in :::Revelation::: .I felt super sexy with this number accompanied by these great Phedora heels. Completed with a fitting handbag and I was on my way….

jhye-rev

::Credits::

::Dress- :::Revelation::: Ester Dress 4 ::

::Heels- PHEDORA / Amaris Boots / 30.C .This item was at ROMP: Elegant Kink {October 15th – 29th}. ::

::Hair- little bones. Lo – The Dark (unpacked) ::

::Hand bag- R.icielli Gacha – 6 NOLA Mesh Bag / Black ::

Leave a Reply

