Jhye ::40:: Keeps me warm

Who said I cant keep warm with shorts on? These sexy new boots by VALE KOER paired with this Pixicat puffy coat was all I needed on this day. Although the air was cold, my body was warm…jhye vale koer.png

::Credits::

::Hair- *Besom~Weekend Warrior *Blacks*, December round at N21 ::

::Jacket- -Pixicat- Puffer.Jacket (Black) , December round at N21 ::

::Shorts- My personal shorts(I bought them full perm and just wore them for the shoot). ::

::Boots-[VALE KOER] BARBADOS KNEEBOOTS FATPACK, December round at N21 ::

Leave a Reply

